Forums Home | FAQ | Search  
Forums > iGetter for Mac OS X
Delete confirmation dialog preference missing?
< Last Thread     Next Thread >
Author
Thread    Post New Thread     Post A Reply

04-21-2007 09:43 PM

Posted by:
anon

Find more posts by anon

When you try to delete a item from the download list the dialog (now) has a checkbox to disable the additional ("do you really want to delete?") confirmation dialog. That's great. But what if later you decide you want the dialog? How do you reenable it (short of "manually" setting DontShowAlertDel in the plist back to 0)? I see no preference covering this.

04-23-2007 06:46 AM

Posted by:
iGetter Support

Find more posts by iGetter Support

You can use the "Restore Alerts" function at menu Edit, which will restore all alerts with "Don't ask me again" or "Don't tell me again" options.

Regards,
iGetter Support

All times are CT (US)    Post New Thread     Post A Reply
Forum Jump:
< Last Thread     Next Thread >



| Home | News | iGetter | Downloads | Forums |

| Privacy Policy | Contact us |

All contents of these forums are copyright © 2001-2016 Presenta Ltd. All rights reserved.
Forums are moderated by Presenta Ltd.

Powered by: vBulletin Lite Version 1.0.0 Lite
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited 2000.